2017-2018 Tour Dates and Registration Dates

2017-2018 Preschool Registration is Coming!

Please join us for a tour of Dunwoody UMC Preschool. Preschool Director Susan Hotchkiss will give an overview of Dunwoody UMC Preschool’s program and guide a tour to see the preschool day in action. Our SACS/CASI AdvancEd accredited program is available for Infants (age 6 months by 9/1/17) through Kindergarten (age 5 by 9/1/17).  Dunwoody UMC Preschool has served the community for over fifty years offering a developmentally appropriate education in a loving, Christian environment.  

2017-2018 Tour Dates: All tours begin at 10:00 am and meet in the Youth Area 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

2017-2018 Registration Dates:

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Current Families and Dunwoody UMC Members, 8:00 am

Friday, January 20, 2017  -  Community Registration.  Applications will be accepted anytime from Tuesday, January 17 through 11:00am on Friday, January 20.  A random draw will take place to fill any openings.  You will be notified of your status via email by Monday, January 23.

For more information or to reserve a tour date, please contact Susan Hotchkiss at 770-394-2555, or by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Dunwoody United Methodist Church Preschool * 1548 Mt. Vernon Rd * Dunwoody, GA 30338
www.dunwoodyumc.org/preschool

 

facebook-1 twitter-1 youtube-1
google-1 linkedin-1 pinterest-1

 

Worship Times

Traditional Services
9:00 & 10:30 a.m. in the Sanctuary

Contemporary Service
9:00 a.m. in the Fellowship Hall

Contact Information

Dunwoody UMC
1548 Mt. Vernon Road
Dunwoody, GA. 30338
770-394-0675
770-394-8492 FAX
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.