Preschool-Logo-Final

Dunwoody UMC Preschool Calendar 2016-2017

 

DUNWOODY UNITED METHODIST CHURCH PRESCHOOL
2016-2017 IMPORTANT DATES

Tuesday, August 30 Open House Night (parents only)
Wednesday, August 31 Meet & Greet Morning
Tuesday, September 6 First Day of School
Thursday, Oct. 6 - Monday, Oct. 10 No School- DeKalb Fall Break
Tuesday, November 8 No School- Election Day
Friday, November 11 No School- DUMC Holiday Festival setup
Monday, Nov. 21- Friday, Nov. 25 No School- Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, December 14 3s Christmas Program
Thursday, December 15 4s and Kindergarten Christmas Program
Friday, December 16 Last day of Preschool before Christmas Break
Monday, Dec.19-Wed, Jan. 4 Christmas Break
Monday, January 16 No School- MLK, Jr Day
Friday, Feb. 17- Monday, Feb. 20 No School-President's Day weekend
Friday, March 10 No School- DeKalb holiday
Monday, April 3- Friday, April 7 No School- Spring Break
Friday, April 14 No School- Good Friday
Wednesday, May 17 3s End of Year Program
Thursday, May 18 4s and Kindergarten End of Year Program

 

 

Contact Information

Dunwoody United Methodist Church
1548 Mt. Vernon Road
Dunwoody, GA. 30338

Phone:
770-394-0675

Fax:
770-394-8492

E-mail:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

facebook-1 twitter-1 youtube-1
google-1 linkedin-1 pinterest-1

Worship Times

Traditional Services
9:00 & 10:30 a.m. in the Sanctuary

Contemporary Service
9:00 a.m. in the Fellowship Hall